Tacoma City Marathon: AHBL Takes First and Second Place for Corporate Relay Teams

Two teams from AHBL’s Seattle and Tacoma offices took first and second place for corporate relay teams at Sunday’s Tacoma City Marathon. AHBL’s Seattle team took first place. Participants for the Seattle team were: Andrea Sauter, Brittany Port, Jared McDonald (running two segments) and Ken Leland. Tacoma’s team took second place and included: Dan Osier, Jason Jacobson, David Nason, Bill Fierst, and Matt Weber.

2016 marks the fourth year AHBL has had a corporate team participate.

Back To News